Let me upgrade you.. 2.0


Allow for me to introduce these to you, The Jeremy Scott wings 2.0 . The extraordinaire avant-garde designer, (The) Jeremy Scott  and Adidas, has stretched the envelope once again with this sneaker.  The shoe provides a hi-top Run DMC essence fused with the Greek mythology aesthetic. I have the first pair he launched, which were great and couldn’t help but to “smh” when I saw these.

these are so ill

Adidas are really setting the trends in regards to street fashion in regards to (Y-3, Jeremy Scott, and B.O.B. new sneakers) and\  Talk about love at first. Watch me with these babies while I “fly” to a city near you!

Leave a Reply

