vote or die


Wish work was closed for Election Day, which was very interesting to me. As a black man, I am thrilled to see people from all different creeds motivating one another to vote. They treated these elections as if this was the Presidential race (politics are not my forte).  I had to stop at this church to vote; my name was not in the books and this old lady tried to get snappy at me. Had to remember that is someone’s mama and grandmother.

Any way, voting is great because it enables us to change the voice of our nation and its citizens. Hoped everyone voted. If not, then you should never complaint about justice from every form, shape, or fashion.

One thought on “vote or die

Leave a Reply

