Mini Harajuku Collection for Target


In November, Gwen Stefani has decided to collab with Target with a mini Harajuku collection targeting kids. Its pretty cool to see collaborations making it accessible for the masses. The garments really emphasizes Gwen’s style, a little bit of everything (i.e. Prep, punk, edgy, etc.) . Its nice, but I am not thrilled. Some of this stuff you could get your child at The Children’s Place.

Only thing that stands out for the kids is a mean motorcycle leather jacket. I am only critical because its Gwen and see always bring it! Therefore, I expect to see some dope stuff I can have my son rock this season. However, one thing I have learned is to not underestimate anything or anyone lol.

source

Leave a Reply

