Reflection


One of the best things in the world is personal time. Sometimes I like to think and view how I wish to create my utopia. Reflection allows me to evaluate my present actions.  Depending on my raw desire to reflect, I possess the full capability to changed, personally. Honestly, we possess this characteristic while some choose to do so. There should never be a limitation of our true worth. We, as individuals, are priceless specimens who can change the world around us. Before there can be another further action, we must reflect.

Shirt: Forever 21; Short: Polo Ralph Lauren; Hat: Forever 21; Shades: 80s Purple; Sneakers: Jeremy Scott by Adidas ObyO

Leave a Reply

