My christmas gift


Thom Browne for Neiman Marcus Collection

Christmas 2012 was not really a bad holiday after all. To be quite honest, I was not really expecting to get any gifts. I honestly felt like Ralphie from “A Christmas Story” because one of the gifts which made my day was the Thom Browne blazer from the Neiman Marcus Target collection. I was actually glad my girlfriend decided to surprise me with such a gift. 3 button suits does not really tickle my fancy; however the fitting and minor detailing truly suffice the overall look. I am loving for the fact its the fraction cost of an average Thom Browne blazer. After us spending money on the kid, its great someone gives you want you want for the holidays.

One thought on “My christmas gift

  1. Pingback: The 3 Button Vengeance | Www.WuChicDo.Com

Leave a Reply

