Salvatore Ferragamo 2013 Fall/Winter Collection


salvatore-ferragamo-2013-fall-winter-collection-32

Now here’s a collection which is made to last!! The 2013 fall/winter collection for Salvatore Ferragamo gives us the masculine edge with a sophistication. Whenever I look at this collection, I imagine my son being inspired from a great sense of style and eventually inherit from yours truly (I can dream right). The collection defy the rules in terms of color palette. Whoever said black and dark blue should not go together should get out of the stone ages. The dark hues are working together in a harmonious fashion. If I could, I would purchase every garment of this collection.

Image source: Style

“Iron Will”

Leave a Reply

