Downtown Louisville Art Gazing


DSCN1044

Fridays are always good for a reason. Not only its the start of the weekend,but liberation from the 9 to 5 world. It’s refreshing to release your mind from your regular day-to-day life of working for the man. in 2013, I am seeking to make a change about that! seeing art is where the inspiration begins. The art event at the land of tomorrow was where me and couple members of Projekt: F.O.N. The hipster spot when you got the chance rock on to eclectic music and gaze through visual pieces. It was like Utopia.

Since I was going to an art gallery with some colleagues, I would have thought it would be great to given a classic look. I wanted to accent my black and white ensemble with my clear glasses (an homage to Andy Warhol). Something which gave an understated, yet artistic appeal.

My ensemble: Blazer: Express; Jeans: Michael Kors; Turtleneck: Vintage; Loafers: Salvatore Ferragamo; Glasses: Forever 21

“Iron Will”

Leave a Reply

